Menu Close

Programme Resources

If you work or participate on the programme, have a relative participating on the programme or simply interested in what information informs the programme you can click on the images below to download the documents.

For more resource documents or general information on arts and health practice visit the national resource artsandhealth.ie managed by Waterford Healing Arts Trust.

                                                             

Arts for Health Artists Network

11:00am – 12:30pm online until further notice

Thursday 14 January

Wednesday 17 February

Wednesday 10 March

Wednesday 14 April

Wednesday 12 May

Wednesday 9 June

Wednesday 21 July

Wednesday 15 September – Uillinn, workspace

Wednesday 6 October – Uillinn, workspace

Wednesday 10 November – Uillinn, workspace

Wednesday 8 December – Uillinn, Meeting Room

Advisory Group

Thursday’s at 11:00am – 12:15pm

18 February, 6 May, 23 September

18 November at Uillinn

 

Research Sub Group

Thursday’s at 10:00am – 10:45pm

10 February, 10 March, 7 April, 6 May, 10 June, 9 September, 23 September

18 November at Uillinn

Other dates to be confirmed

Interviews 10/11/12 March